Contacts at Posten Åland

Feel free to contact us if you have a question or comment.

 

Tim Mankonen

Sales Manager
+358 18 636 756
tim.mankonen@posten.ax  

 

Kristoffer Barkar

International Sales
+358 40 480 9066
kristoffer.barkar@posten.ax

 

Emma Kardell Boström

Key Account Manager
+358 18 636 673
emma.kardellbostrom@posten.ax

 

Alexandra Karlsson

(On maternity leave)
Key Account Manager
+358 18 636 688
alexandra.karlsson@posten.ax

 

Marina Vierikko

Customer Solution Specialist
+358 18 636 754
marina.vierikko@posten.ax

 

 

Mats Polviander

Business Area Manager
mats.polviander@posten.ax

 

Päivi Josefsson

Controller
+358 18 636 757
paivi.josefsson@posten.ax

 

 

Ann Sande-Ketola

Sales and Customer Support Manager
+358 18 636 676
ann.sande-ketola@posten.ax  

Tipsa en vän: | | More